SERC Lothians

To Complete is to Win

Role

Name

Email

Chairperson/Central Rep/

Martha Brett martha.brett@btopenworld.com

Vice Chair/Central Rep

Gill King 

nancy@clarifeye.com

Ride Secretary

Connie Anderson

gill.king1@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary

Lucy Simpson

lms21again@hotmail.co.uk

Help Organiser

Rhona Matthews

Rhona_p_matthews@tiscali.co.uk

Newsletter Editor

Nancy Murdoch

sarah@heatherstalks.com

Minute Secretary 

Sarah Perkins

sarah@heatherstalks.com

Ride Coordinator

Gill Steven

sgillian242@aol.com
Treasurer Linda Edgar

j.edgar4@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Non Committee Members

 

Branch Archivist

Mary Stockdale

marystockdale57@gmail.com

Press Officer

 

 

Disciplinary Rep

Katherine Oliver